[News Fact] Lee Min Ho swears he has never had plastic surgery, but blames natural face swelling


image

Lee Min Ho assures everyone that his face is natural. The Heirsheartthrob told the media at the Gangnam Blues press conference today that rumors about his plastic surgery are false.

“I don’t worry about suspicions of plastic surgery because I have proof in graduation photos….My face is the type that gets swollen easily. People who don’t know jokingly ask me, ‘Who beat you?’ My face is different in the morning and at night too,” he explained. “I didn’t try to maintain my looks in the past… I didn’t go to the dermatologist for 8-9 months. Now, I go occasionally.

“Personally, I never thought Lee’s face changed on a regular basis. Netizens made a big deal about how different his nose looked in the 2008 MBC series Get Up.

image

Although Photoshop can alter features on a person’s face, I believe him. He has one of the most natural-looking faces in entertainment.

Do you agree that Lee was born handsome?

Me :” yes, of course baby .. i believe you since 2009 ^^~” keep fighting my prince you’ll always be the best. Love you ♡

Cr. Dramafever

5 responses »

  1. becky says:

    100%sure! Will he say such a big lie as a Celebrity so loved world – wide?,LMH is a cool humble and scandal free guy he will not lie to tarnish his “Great Reputation “God created “Some of us on His resting day / early Morning “You are free to laugh . His mum is beautiful now! His. Dad is also good looking hope our Prince will not marry ugly babe oooooo!

  2. _okami says:

    he looks so cool , OMG .. he’s so beautiful , tall and his character also so cool . I hope I will a husband looks like him in everything ( 노모 사랑해요 오빠 )

  3. Yara says:

    Hello you it’s you leeminho

    • Hello 😄😄~ sorry, i’m not Lee Minho … i’m just a fan of him (Minoz).

      • fikaarni16 says:

        hello…. i’m huge fan of him too… 🙂 nice to meet you 🙂
        actually,
        i don’t care with his news about plastic sugery or not..
        i love him now, and he’s lovely man with good manner and fvckin hot body haha…
        but I’m more happy if he’s not plastic surgery….

Leave a Reply

